I created a group Free Usage. I did one round of invites just to test the process, but now I want to send out more. When I click on the “Send Invites” tab I see the “pending” invites (Billy McCall and Quasifesto.) Their names are still checked in the column on the right. My question is, do I uncheck those folks to send out round two, or do I leave them check and just add more? I don’t want to send people duplicate invites, but I also don’t want them to feel as if they are no longer invited.
As you can see, I am far too neurotic to manage a group.